F E ĒL

				implotory ini in the over
to the left of eac	h candidate or se	lection of your	r choice as sh	own.

B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line.

C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.



_	PARTISAN OFFICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	NONPARTISAN ELECTIONS	
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)	County Board of Education At-Large (You may vote for TWO)	
	O Will Stewart	Eric Levinson	Garry Cooper	
	Ernest T. Reeves	— Robin Hudson	Paul J. Delamar, Jr.	
	🔿 Kay Hagan	Jeanette Doran	Reginald E. Hawkins, Sr.	
			Judy L. Humphries	
	NC State Senate District 2 (You may vote for ONE)		Write-in Write-in	
	Oorothea E. White			
	Carroll G. (Carr) Ipock II			
	Fernie J. Hymon		End of Ballot	
	County Sheriff (You may vote for ONE) Billy Sawyer, Jr. David Spruill			
	I	l	1	